Patient Testimonials

We love giving our patients a reason to smile! Many of our patients have let us know how they feel about their experience here at Beveridge Dental in South San Jose. We invite you to read some of these reviews below.

We would greatly appreciate you sharing with others your experience with Beveridge Dental by writing a review online. Please use one of the buttons below to get started.


I have consistently been given the best of care at Beveridge Dentals the doctors are top notch and the staff friendly and competent. My entire family continues to benefit from their care

Bob T. | September, 2021


Dr. Erin Beveridge is the absolute best! I had an dental emergency and am from Michigan and she was able to fix my broken filling. I would definitely fly back to California every 6 months to see her again! She did an amazing job.

Jacquelyn D. | September, 2021


Dr Erin is AMAZING! The office is clean and I felt extremely safe and comfortable with their covid protocols! The staff is all incredibly nice and skilled and I had the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I have had cleanings, fillings and gotten Invisalign from them and have never had anything but an exceptional experience! Far and away the best dental practice I’ve ever been to!

Kimberly M. | January, 2021


Dr. (Stephen) Beveridge found a hairline crack in a molar that had been bothering me and recommended a crown. The tooth had a composite filling that our prior dentist (now retired) had done just a few years earlier. Dr. Beveridge did a top notch job installing a crown at the end of March 2021. Our prior dentist, who was very good, could not get that tooth numb after three tries with anesthetic. The procedure with Dr. Beveridge was totally painless. His office had just installed an in-house crown manufacturing machine a few weeks earlier, so they could prep the tooth and make and install a crown in a single visit. No temporary crown or second visit was required. Totally awesome! Post-treatment was exactly as Dr. Beveridge said it would be. The tooth was a bit sensitive for a week or so, then felt normal after that. My wife was a superb hygienist for 25 years. She has been very impressed with Dr. Beveridge since we started going to his office a couple of year ago. We highly recommend him.

Paul | September, 2021


I’ve been going to this practice for a few years now. The staff is friendly, professional and makes you feel at home. The hygienist I see, Lian, does an amazing job and is extremely knowledgeable in her profession. Dr. Beveridge makes you feel at ease and has done excellent work on my teeth. The office is well organized and uses the latest technology. I highly recommend this practice.

Judy H. | August, 2021

Our family has been going to Dr Beveridge for many years. The office staff is friendly. The dental work we have done is done in a timely manner with great results consistently. Dr. Beveridge does excellent work and makes sure you are happy with the end result. I highly recommend Dr. Beveridge.

Carla J. | November, 2020

Beverage Dental does a great, highly professional job every time. They go out of their way to ensure your comfort and safety during all procedures. I’ve had basic procedures and advanced procedures done by them, its always a job well-done and no pain every time, I highly recommend them !

M. Wallport | November, 2020

Dr. Erin and her entire staff are exceptional. They are communicative, caring, and attentive to the comfort of the patient. The dental work I have received is excellent and her efficiency does not detract from the thoroughness of each procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Erin and Beveridge DDS to family and friends and even kids, as my son LOVES Dr. Erin and Ms. Rosanne George, her “helper”.

Elly | December, 2020

I became a patient in this practice recently. Dr. Beveridge is very knowledgeable and the staff is caring and friendly. They have put thorough disinfecting and sanitation procedures in place and screen all patients, so I feel as safe as possible visiting the office.

Karen | November, 2020

After almost 40 years with my dentist, he retired this year and in the midst of Covid-19 we had to find a new dentist. Family friends recommend Dr. Beveridge and his daughter and we both made appointments. From the very start, both us us have had a great impression of their offices. They have been clear, kind, professional and made is feel welcome. I received my first crown with Dr. Erin Beveridge Caulding and she made it as seemless as possible. I’m so thankful we found this office! High standards but feels like a family!!

Shannon B. | October, 2020

The staff at Beveridge Dental go above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs. Everyone is so friendly and personable. It says a lot about the business when every time you go in for a visit they have some new and updated technology and that they’ve taken the time to improve their education. You will not be disappointed if you make them your choice for dental care!

Charlisa H. | October, 2020

Great office and great staff. Very welcoming and calm environment. Would recommend for anyone 🙂 .

Abe | October, 2020

Beveridge Dental had a great Staff and I enjoy working with Dr Erin during my appointments. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist.

Ashutosh D. | November 14, 2019

Dr. Erin and Dr. Stephen have a genuine way of making patients feel totally at ease. I have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommend! Maria is great at the front desk as well. She answered all my financial questions and is always very friendly.

Talitha E. | November 14, 2019

Dr. Erin Beveridge and her staff did (an) excellent job with my dental care which included some dental surgery. They improved my dental health and my appearance. The doctor and her team are good people. I highly recommend going there for your Dental needs.

Marc R. | November 14, 2019

I’ve been coming to be Beveridge Dental for years and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist. From cavities to crowns they treat all in a professional manner. Thank you to Dr.Erin, Arely, and Michelle for all you do to make my visits so pleasant.

Eileen. | September 19, 2019

Dr. Beveridge did an excellent job on hoping to save a critical tooth of mine.I had suggested an approach to save me money and protect my physical medical
condition. Doctor agreed and proceeded as suggested. Took great care in completing the task at hand. His dental assistant was very helpful as well. Explaining what was being done and making certain I was comfortable throughout the entire process. See you again soon.

Bob S. | September 19, 2019

I have received dental care from both Dr. Beveridge and Dr. Beveridge-Cabuling (Dr. Erin is her preferred nickname ). Both are highly skilled practitioners and have exceptional etiquette. My experience receiving care has been very pleasant. Both doctors keep you informed of their procedures and constantly reassess your status while performing their procedures. Also, both doctors show a high degree of empathy for their patients. My father is a patient there and both doctors expressed concern as to why he had not returned for care in a considerable amount of time. I informed them he had a serious medical issue arise and both took an interest to speak with me. It is their human touch that sets their practice in the highest of merit. I highly recommend this practice for dental care.

Eric S. | August 14, 2019

I love having my teeth cleaned. after 3 years with no insurance I got my cleaning done today. so happy with the service, and they offer free whitening for brides! I got caught up in making my next appointment when I got home I realized I had forgotten to pay my copay. I called and was told no worries, we will take care of it when I go back in a few weeks for my complimentary whitening.

Caroline G. | June 14, 2016

My teeth were whitened at Dr. Beveridge’s office. Amanda did an amazing job helping me achieve a better and whiter smile. She was gentle, attentive, and professional. I do recommend this office for all your dental needs. My husband and I have been going there for over 15 years.

Mabe S. | May 20, 2016

Dentistry is probably my biggest fear in life (seriously) and because of this I would only visit a dentist when there was pain. Now that I’m older and facing several issues with my teeth and gums I’m committed to being more proactive (better late then never). I have to say, one of the reasons I’m more committed to my dental health is greatly due to Dr. Beveridge and my comfort level with him and ALL the staff. From the minute I called to schedule my first visit I felt relaxed. Amanda was great, she listened to me rant about how fearful I am and how important it was for me to feel a good connection with the dentist and she got me in for the initial visit quickly. She’s also very patient with me in trying to work my dental appointments into my busy work/life schedule and she smiles the entire time I try to juggle, she’s not impatient at all.

Dr. Beveridge is like no other dentist I have ever met (I have gone through a few). Five stars isn’t enough, but it’s the highest Yelp will allow me to give. He’s gentle in every aspect of being a Dentist. He explained my situation with my gums and teeth and all my options, advised on a priority list and believe me my list is long. He listens and explains in great detail and most importantly, he is NOT condescending, nor is he arrogant. He doesn’t rush or leave in the middle of working on you. He follows up on the appointment in the evening to ensure I’m feeling ok (who does this anymore? HE does!!)

Tulsey (not sure I spelled that right) my hygienist is awesome, she knows her stuff. I’m having to have deep cleaning done and I felt absolutely nothing, not during nor afterwards. I had heard horror stories about scaling and root planing and I was scared. She was gentle and explained everything she was doing before she did it.

Vicki helped work with my financial institution to be able to obtain an increase in my credit line so I could afford my treatment plan. I’m so impressed with this practice in every aspect. I’m a small business owner and I can only hope my business is running as smooth, polite and professional as this one!

If you are looking for a great dentist and the staff that backs his success, Stephen Beveridge is it. It’s my new home, away from home for dentistry. I trust him and believe him to just be a decent person, in addition to a great dentist.

L T. | October 14, 2014

Dr. Beveridge has been my dentist of choice ever since I moved to the south bay. I believe it’s been near 20 years that I’ve gotten to know the doctor and his staff. Though Stephanie no longer mans the front desk, Amanda has taken over completely, and stays on top of things wonderfully. Alyssa always brightens my day, and the hygienist does the best cleaning I’ve ever seen. I’d highly recommend Steve Beveridge to my close family, and friends. If you are looking for a dentist near Los Gatos, who does the best crowns, and is very familiar with Invisalign, or other cosmetic dentistry. It’s an easy choice to choose the good doctor. Not to mention his staff backs him up better than any team I’ve ever witnessed. 5 Stars was a no brainer on this yelp rating. Give Dr. Beveridge’s office a call, what are you waiting for!

Steve C. | June 25, 2014